Meet Our Experts

Albert Di Rienzo, PHD

President & Chief Innovation Officer
Radicle Innovation

Amarilys Silva, PharmD

Executive Director
Puerto Rico Consortium for Clinical Investigation (PRCCI)

Amy Hester, PhD, RN, BC

Chairwoman and CEO
HD Nursing, LLC

Anirban Roy, PHD

Distinguished Scientist

Arlene Morris

Willow Advisors LLC

Austen Hayes, MS

Co-founder, CEO
Recovr, Inc.

Buddy Lyons, MBA

Entac Medical Inc.

Cheryl Witt, PHD

Assistant Professor
University of Louisville

Christopher Powe, PHD

President/Founding Partner
Global Training Institute

Courtney Webster, MS

Founder, Operator

Cynthia Leaphart, MD, MBA, FACS


David Cull, MD, MBA

Vice President Academic & Clinical Integration, Associate Designated Institutional Official for Graduate Medical Education
Prisma Health

Demetra Antimisiaris, PharmD, BCGP, FASCP

Frazier Polypharmacy Program

Dickson Wambua, PHD

Co-Founder, Cloudsyte LLC

Eugene Bajorinas, MBA

VP Operations
Novian Health

Gary Keller, MS, CLP


Gladys Colon, MBA

American Red Cross

Isabella Sledge, MD, MPH

VP Research
Tides Medical

Jason Smith, MD, PhD, MBA

Chief Medical Officer
UofL Health

Jennifer Dahne, PHD

Assistant Professor
Medical University of South Carolina

John DesJardins, PHD

Aravis BioTech, LLC

Jose W Rodriguez Zayas, PHD

Strategic Business Development Consultant
Puerto Rico Consortium for Clinical Investigation (PRCCI)

Joshua Gunn, PHD

Chief Scientific Officer
Ethos Research & Development

Kaushik Dave, RPh, PhD, MBA

Ohmkara Consulting

Kyle Ritchie, MD

Assistant Professor of Pediatric Anesthesiology
West Virginia University School of Medicine

Lawrence Olanoff, MD, PHD

Special Advisor
Medical University of SC

Lucas Huntimer, PHD

Senior Advisor - External Innovation

Mara Neal

Director of Marketing & Engagement
Cook Biotech

Mark Slaughter, MD

Professor and Chairperson
University of Louisville

Matthew Dietz, MD

Associate Professor, Orthopaedic Surgeon
West Virginia University School of Medicine

Michael Dunham, MD

Director, Pediatric ENT
LSU Health New Orleans

Paulo Fontes, MD

Chief Medical Officer

Rich Pennock

Technology Resource Group

Richard Marchase, PHD

Managing Director
Kirchner Group

Robert Ryan, PHD

Innova Therapeutics

Roberto Torres, DHA

Director Clinical Research Office
Ponce Medical School Foundation, Inc

Rohan Walvekar, MD

Professor & Director of Clinical Research
LSU Health New Orleans

Sawan Hurst

Phi Life Sciences

Sophia Brown, PHD, DBA,RN

SIS Informatics

Stephen Carrithers, PhD

Executive VP, Co-founder & Director of R&D
Sequela, Inc & Lagrange Scientific

Trivia Frazier, PHD, MBA

President & CEO
Obatala Sciences

Whitney Nash, PhD, APRN, NP

AVP & Assoc Dean of Practice
University of Louisville

Wilbur Milhous, PHD

Lecturer in Microbiology and Infectious Disease
Clemson University